CPR organization

CPR is organized in five research programs, each of the programs consists of research groups and a corresponding technological platform. Click on the image for a larger version of the organogram.

CPR organization

CPR Management

CPR management

Executive Director Dr. Jiri Lukas (Left) 
Professor, PhD. Group leader
Lukas group (Chromosome Stability and Dynamics)

Head of Administration and Finance, Peter Dyrsting (Center)
MSc Economics and Business Administration, head
Administration group

Deputy director, Dr. Jesper Velgaard Olsen  (Right)
Professor, PhD. Director of education, group leader 
Olsen group (Mass Spectrometry for Quantitative Proteomics)