Contact us

We are in buildings 6 and 4 in Panum.

Blegdamsvej 3B, building 6.1
DK-2200 Copenhagen N

Phone: +45 3532 5000
E-mail: contact@cpr.ku.dk

Executive Director, Professor
Jiri Lukas
Email: jiri.lukas@cpr.ku.dk
Vice Director, Professor
Jesper V Olsen
Email: jesper.olsen@cpr.ku.dk
Head of Administration and Finances
Peter Dyrsting
Email: peter.dyrsting@cpr.ku.dk
Research coordinator
Nanna Rønbjerg Christoffersen
Email: nanna.christoffersen@cpr.ku.dk
Communication:
Nanna Rønbjerg Christoffersen
Email: nanna.christoffersen@cpr.ku.dk
Marie Sofie Yoo Tollenaere-Larsen
Email: marie.larsen@cpr.ku.dk
Education, student and postdoc support:
Marie Sofie Yoo Tollenaere-Larsen
Email: marie.larsen@cpr.ku.dk


EAN number

5790000293803

CVR/VAT
29 97 98 12
International Bank Account Number (IBAN)