Administration Group

Name Title Phone E-mail
Amelia Green PhD Coordinator +4535331322 E-mail
Bente Larsen Jensen Procurement Officer +4535325014 E-mail
Camilla Mariana Johansson Senior Consultant +4535325003 E-mail
Carina Rask Administrative Officer +4535337610 E-mail
Fabio Luis Branco Faravola Laboratory Attendant +4535336623 E-mail
Johannes Ali Klint Laboratory Attendant +4535325017 E-mail
Kasper Suhr Jørgensen Academic Staff +4535324287 E-mail
Katharina Eberth Academic Officer +4593565175 E-mail
Marie Sofie Yoo Tollenaere-Larsen Research Program Coordinator +4535330609 E-mail
Marta Oliva Santiago Research Assistant   E-mail
Merete Grøfte Occupational Health and Safety Coordinator +4535330616 E-mail
Moreno Papetti Special Consultant   E-mail
Nicoline Wichmand Thorsen Academic Staff   E-mail
Nina Lynge Academic Officer +4535337315 E-mail
Peter Dyrsting Head of Administration and Finance +4535325005 E-mail
Sorin Andersen Daescu Academic Officer +4535325065 E-mail
Ulla Günther Abelin Service Assistant +4535333603 E-mail
Zuzana Jasencakova Research Program Coordinator +4535335028 E-mail