Adjunct professors – University of Copenhagen

CPR > About CPR > Adjunct professors

Adjunct professors

Adjunct Professors are honorary positions assigned in recognition of a person’s special contribution to the subject areas affiliated with the faculty’s academic activities. The title can be awarded for a period of up to five years to Danish or international researchers with whom the university wishes to retain or create a close relationship.

At Novo Nordisk Foundation Center for Protein Research we currently have four Adjunct Professors:

Chris Sander, Program Chairman and Director, Computational Biology Center, The Rockefeller University, US.

Jürgen Cox, professor and project group leader at Department of Proteomics and Signal Transduction, Max Planck Institute of Biochemistry, Germany. See link to Jürgen Cox's lab

Jesper Svejstrup, Group Leader, the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK. See link to Jesper Svejstrup research profile at the Francis Crick institute.

Pope Moseley, Distinguished Professor, University of New Mexico and dean of the College of Medicine at the University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences (UAMS) Pope Moseley profile at University of New Mexico